Archons, Death Cube’s, and John Carter

There has been so much information coming out about mass arrests, no mass arrests, disinfo agents, misinfo agents, group meditations, etc… that if one didn’t know better, they might think they were behind and needed to catch up, or simply stop paying attention.

For me, it started with this recent article by “Cobra” on 2012portal.blogspot.ca entitled “Fall of The Archons”.  It generated a lot of buzz in the ascension community, and personally it resonated with me in a way that lead me on a new search.

As a “truth seeker”, whenever I come across information that is truthful it “rings a bell” inside, this resonance assure me that some part of it is true.  From David Wilcock, to Tolec, to Drake, to Steve Beckow, to Kauilapele, to Wes Annac, to Salusa, to Mathews Messages, to Poof, etc… They all ring my bell of truth to a certain extent.

Putting all the pieces together is challenging.  However, in the same way one can often see the picture that is being formed before all the pieces of a puzzle are in place, certain data points have come together in the past month that reveal how Earth has been controlled by highly organized multidimensional… things.  I say things because I don’t know exactly what or who they are yet.

My intent with this post is to piece together some concepts that will point towards a unified whole. The idea is that the more of us that are aware of, “the what, why, and how”, the better equipped we are to respond and create from a place of truth.  All of it may not “ring your bell of truth”, so I ask that you take what does and leave the rest.

Let’s start with…

PSYCHIC ATTACKS

I’ve never witnessed full-blown psychic attacks before, or so I thought.  I’ve surely  heard and read about them, but I never actually knew what one looked like. Does the person getting attacked “freak out”, do they thrash about as in the exorcist?

What happens?

Turns out… I’ve been attacked many times.

Turns out… we all have.

Awhile ago, Tolec interviewed a woman by the name of Taanath.  Her story was that she is an on-Earth incarnated lightworker belonging to a group called the “Silver Legion”.  She claimed that her and her group came to earth to do battle with the dark forces that had enslaved Earth.

She said that these malevolent energies set up factory-like leech spewing facilities in the astral realm of Earth and that part of their job was to destroy them.  The idea was that by doing so it would make it easier for Earth and her inhabitants to ascend because these leech-like creatures actually attach to your astral body and feed of the low frequency energy generated by fear then, once they are full, they return and drop of their “load” and head back out again.

Upon hearing this, I quickly noticed how I didn’t recoil as I often to do when exposed to wild claims of 4D journeys.  Instead, I sat up, and took notes on her story.

Now what is interesting about Tanaath’s story is that it aligned with Tolec’s own reports of the destruction of undersea reptillian/draconian bases used to transmit fear inducing frequencies in the middle and far east.

You can listen to all of Tolec’s interviews on his YouTube page.

Cobra’s article at 2012 Portal describes malevolent dark energies he refers to as Archons.  These “Archons” are dark energies that are of evolved consciousness.  If we consider the concept of “Enlightenment” as someone who has transcended the physical realm and merged (even if briefly) with the light, then these leech-like energies could almost be considered high-consciousness energies that evolved into dark amoeba-like clouds. Almost…

The problem is, or I guess I should say THEIR PROBLEM IS, it only takes a little bit of light to brighten a dark room.

ANKLE BITERS BEWARE!

After reading Cobra’s post about the Archons, I followed one of the links in his post to a site called AscensionHelp.Com.  The previous post I did about the guided meditation I found very useful, is from this site.  The owner of AscensionHelp, Cameron Day, offers the meditation for free.  I did the meditation and found it very powerful so I shared it on this blog.  I found it so powerful in fact that I downloaded the mp3’s of them and synced them to my iPhone so that I could do them again and again… wherever I wanted.

After reading Mr. Day’s blog, I realized that he had  information posted on these “Archons”,  he calls them “Ankle Biters”, going back to April of 2011.  In his latest article, at the time, called “Never Call Them Archons”, he described their operation and how to get rid of them.

This couldn’t all be coincidence or disinfo…

Disinfo is real… Coincidences are glitches in the matrix!

Furthermore, I looked up the Gnostic Gospels he refers to in his post, some of which I am familiar with, and found that “Archons” are talked about widely in these books. I won’t get into the Gnostic Gospels cause that’d take a whole separate post by itself, but here is the Wikipedia Entry about them for some explanation:

The Gnostic Gospels are a collection of about fifty-two texts supposedly based upon the ancient wisdom teachings of several prophets and spiritual leaders including Jesus, written from the 2nd to the 4th century AD -though the sayings of the Gospel of Thomas, compiled circa 140, may include some traditions even older than the gospels of the New Testament, possibly as early as the second half of the first century.

They consist of writings such as The Secret Book of John, The Gospel of The Egyptians, The Letter of Peter to Phillip, The Testimony of Truth, and many more.

Excerpt from: The Testimony of Truth

I will speak to those who know to hear not with the ears of the body but with the ears of the mind. For many have sought after the truth and have not been able to find it; because there has taken hold of them the old leaven of the Pharisees and the scribes of the Law. And the leaven is the errant desire of the angels and the demons and the stars. As for the Pharisees and the scribes, it is they who belong to the archons who have authority over them.

SO NOW WHAT?

We have Biblical era writings from 1-4 A.D. discussing “Archons”, with none of these “books” making it into the modern Bible.

We have Tanaath saying that an army of lightworkers has descended upon the 4D realm of the planet to dismantle and destory “amoeba-like energy leeching parasites“, and the latest assault being on a deep-space “Cube” somewhere in the Kuiber belt that is 31 miles by 31 miles in size.

Here’s the latest Tolec/Tanaath Interview that discusses that.

We have Tolec saying that the Andromea Council has been overseeing the destruction of reptillian/draconian fear-inducing-frequency broadcasting undersea bases.

We have Cobra saying…

25,000 years ago, dark forces created quarantine Earth and took humanity hostage. They created a virtual reality control system so nobody could escape. They have trapped Light beings who have a connection with the Source, to fuel this virtual creation.

[These] beings that came from the Andromeda Galaxy and chose to experience darkness. They refused to reconnect with the source. Through millennia, they created Draconian and Reptilian race through genetic engineering  to use them as slave warriors to expand their dark empire.

See any the resembelence? A running theme perhaps?

What struck me about Cobra’s post was that he/she states right from the beginning that this information was hard for him/her to believe, let alone post, yet he/she “was nevertheless instructed to do so.”

If you want to get into the Archons, heres a link with what I found to be a well researched theory. Here’s some of that article…
Delving into the Gnostic materials, it is quite a shock to discover that ancient seers detected and investigated the problem of alien intrusion during the first century CE, and certainly well before. (The Mysteries date from many centuries before the Christian Era.) What is amazing about the Gnostic theory of the Archons is not only the cosmological background (explaining the origin of these entities and the reason for their enmeshment with humanity), but the specificity of information on the alien m.o., describing how they operate and what they want from us. For one thing, Gnostics taught that these entities envy us and feed on our fear. Above all, they attempt to keep us from claiming and evolving our “inner light,” the gift of divine intelligence within. While I would not claim that Gnostic teachings on the Archons, or what remains of such teachings, have all the answers to the ET/UFO enigma, one thing is clear: they present a coherent and comprehensive analysis of alien intrusion, as well as specific practices for resisting it. They are far more complete and sophisticated than any theory in discussion today.
A UFOTV Video about Archons
So I’m watching/reading/listening to all of this, all the while practicing my discernment by constantly checking my heart and gut to see what feels right and then I go and read Mr. Day’s article from April of 2011 called

Then it hits me…
Why is staying positive so difficult sometimes?
Why is it so easy to get negative and go into fear?
Yet, love… which feels a heck of a lot better, is so hard?
If we are divine beings… it can’t simply be a matter of freewill.
Who chooses fear over love?
Those that feed off fear of course.
Lastly, I decided to watch the movie “John Carter” without having the slightest clue as to what it was about. I only knew it bombed in the the theatre and critics panned it.
About half way through the movie I start realizing the antagonist in the story, the “Thurns” sound A LOT like what the archons/reptillian/draco are described like.  They’re mythical, shape shifting, war loving, evil scheming, energy leeches.  In the movie the lead Thurn describes their operation by saying…

“We don’t cause the destruction of a world… we simply manage it. Feed off of it. On every host planet it always plays out exactly the same way. Populations rise, socieities divide, wars spread.  All the while, a neglected planet slowly fades”

Ummm… That sounds like a planet I know.

Since connecting these dots I’ve been noticing more and more negative infighting and ego inflating stuff like the ongoing riff-raff between lightworkers about Drake, Bill Wood/Brockbrader. The difference between the Galactic Federation and the Galactic Federation of Light… etc, on and on it goes.

Interestingly, since starting the cosmic flush meditation and some other meditation/visualization practices I’ve also been more disciplined in my daily practice of staying positive and grounded.  Days seem to be FLYING BY.

This post has sat in draft mode for almost 3 weeks yet it seems like only yesterday I started writing it.

I was going to get into a whole thing about movie critics and how I’ve started realizing that they criticize anything that seems remotely positive lately.. I.E. John Carter.  Yet at the same time, they glorify movies like “Battleship” and “The Avengers” which feature evil aliens coming to enslave the earth, however…

I’ve realized that if you don’t see or understand the level of propaganda in the U.S., you’re probably not reading this blog so there’s no need to explain to YOU something YOU already know.  : )

I dont know about y’all, but I’m feeling light, hopeful, and grateful more and more each day.  And as I do, I seem to have more to be hopeful and grateful about.

I apologize for any lack of consistency with this post, and with this blog.  I do not mean to not put forth my best, for you all deserve it and I’m thankful for the handful of people that read it, however, I’m realizing more and more that there’s not really anymore to point to and say…  “SEE!  See what they’re doing to us!”

We all know we deserve better.  We all know this planet isn’t supposed to be trashed and polluted. We all know war is never the answer.  We know our food shouldn’t be genetically modified, and that our water shouldn’t contain chlorine and fluoride.  We know we needn’t be kept in fear of other races, cultures, beings, and places.  We know this…   Yet, what I’ve realized is… many of us don’t know any other way.

Be it Archons, Ankle Biters, Bilderbergers’, Reptillians, or the Committee of 300, we know we’ve been conditioned to be in fear and I for one have said and continue to say… NO MORE!

I am a multidimension being of divine love and light.

I am powerful and fear no one and no one need fear me.

I say YES to living multidimensionally.

I say YES to thinking with my heart.

It’s that simple.

What are you saying yes to?

Fear? Infighting? And the idea of lack?

OR

Love, Forgiveness, and the realization of Endless Abundance?

It’s your choice.

Namaste.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About alien148

Living underground sucked, so now I hold space in Los Angeles.

3 responses to “Archons, Death Cube’s, and John Carter”

  1. Cameron Day says :

    Hey Alien,

    Thanks for linking to some of my articles in this post. Please also subscribe to my mailing list, as I am planning to put out another major article within the next couple of weeks.

    One quick request: Can you fix my name above so it’s Cameron Day? I’d rather stick to one name for convenience sake. 🙂

    Much Love,
    Cameron

    • alien148 says :

      Doh! My sincerest of apologies Mr. Day! Thank you for pointing that mistake out. I have corrected them.

      I am subscribed to your mailing list and looking forward to your new article.

      Lots of Love!
      A-148

  2. Cameron Day says :

    No problem at all. I actually think “Wake” would be a cool last name… As in Wake UP! 🙂

Thoughts?

